Jump to content

D. Kolvo

Administrators
  • Content Count

    22
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • TS3

    Never Logged On

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

Recent Profile Visitors

53 profile views
  1. This operation will serve as an opportunity to try out the new airborne assets in a combat operation. Briefing will be at 1950 EST.
  2. D. Kolvo

    Airborne Training

    This is the required training in order to partake in the new campaigns. If you are unable to attend please contact CPT Kolvo or 1LT Tuned and watch the calendar for the next posted training
  3. D. Kolvo

    Promotion Day

    Promotions and changes of assignment will be issued on this day and at the listed time.
  4. Asymmetric Warfare Task Force (AWTF) - Operation Aegean Thunder - Malden - United States European Command (EUCOM) Operation Thunder - 25 January 2020 - 2000EST // 1700PST MISSION STAGING POINT: FOB Echo, Malden MISSION: Assault the Malden EPAA Station OPERATING GENERAL/SPECIFIC INSTRUCTIONS: GCE - Conduct ground assault of Malden EPAA Station with HAVOC elements once ACE forces have conducted strikes on fixed emplacements. ACE - Provide CAS support to GCE forces with KATANA and SHOWTIME assets. Calls for fire will be routed via DAGGER 1-1. COMMS PLAN: GCE and ACE are to utilize standard comms plans. BRIEFING AT 1945EST // 1645PST
  5. D. Kolvo

    Leadership Training Course

    Course: Leadership Training Date: 17 January 2020 Time: 2000 EST // 1700 PST Instructors: Capt D. Kolvo Remarks: This initial class for GCE E-5 and up only.
  6. D. Kolvo

    Promotion Day

    Promotions and changes of assignment will be issued on this day and at the listed time.
  7. D. Kolvo

    FOB RORY

  8. D. Kolvo

    FOB NAHO

×
×
  • Create New...